Avatrade reclame aqui

Qualquer pessoa com desejo de investir pode fazer parte da AvaTrade. A plataforma foi projetada de forma a acomodar todos os níveis de traders. Portanto, se você é iniciante ou profissional, pode ter certeza de que possuimos uma solução para você. Leia uma resenha imparcial do Avatrade e descubra o que os traders pensam sobre nossa empresa.”

Últimos comentários

Recommend to all traders

5.0 rating
May 17, 2020

In my opinion, AvaTrade is a worthy broker! Earnings are stable… There are more successful transactions than unsuccessful. I did not have experience communicating with its customer support, so I cannot tell how well they respond. On the other hand, that just means that there was no need for it. I can safely recommend it!

30kathyK

Like this broker

4.0 rating
April 19, 2020

I really like working with this broker, as it is one of the few brokers (at least one of those I have worked with) who actually cares about the client’s success. This is expressed in the opportunity to learn more about trading and good trading conditions. The profit withdrawal process is painless and relatively fast.

Mitchell K

Reliable broker

5.0 rating
March 10, 2020

A good broker that has everything you need for successful trading. Yes, there is no opportunity to open an account with $10, but you are not likely to make a good profit if you do not invest at least some money into trading. A huge plus is that you can be confident about the withdrawal of your funds. The platform is good and the conditions are also satisfactory.

Curtis Dean

Finally found a broker I like

5.0 rating
February 17, 2020

I worked with many brokers until I found the one I was looking for all along! Now, I work with AvaTrade. I like everything about it: transparency, a large variety of instruments, good analytics. I am pleased with the work!

Richard O’Connor

Great educational resources

5.0 rating
January 20, 2020

When I first registered on AvaTrade, I knew nothing about trading. I turned to AvaTrade because I found that they have a lot of educational resources. After reading the articles and watching the videos, I tried to trade using the demo account and then moved on to a real account. With more experience and tools from AvaTrade, my trading is becoming more and more profitable. Thank you AvaTrade for giving me such an opportunity!

Jason Mercer

Probably the best CFD broker today

5.0 rating
December 26, 2019

I really like trading. You can call it an addiction, a habit or anything else for that matter. The point is, i’ve been trading with them all and avatrade is one of the best brokers.
Is it perfect? of course not but at least they try and they are reliable.

Bradly Bogart

Good impression

5.0 rating
October 8, 2019

I am new to trading, so I cannot compare Avatrade with other brokers, but so far, my experience with Avatrade (almost a year) consists of only positive impressions. I came with my small savings, when I registered. The registration, by the way was not difficult and long, and there is essentially nothing complicated at all. I appreciate that you can always leave a request on the official website for technical support and ask for help.

Nirex17

Positive experience

5.0 rating
August 4, 2019

Having several years of experience, I can say one thing – finally, a broker with whom you don’t have to think about pitfalls, possible surprises or failures, but can just focus on trading. I am satisfied with the work. Recommend AvaTrade to everyone!

KRokTRADE

Trustworthy broker

5.0 rating
July 28, 2019

I work with Avatrade for three and half months and was not disappointed. The broker is trustworthy, although initially I had doubts. Anyone who wants to try to start working with them should do so without hesitating. The withdrawals take couple days, but all I care is that I get my money in the end. Analysis tools are decent in my opinion. It is possible to learn and start with small amounts. You can limit the risks.

ProTRADE

Great for beginners

5.0 rating
July 10, 2019

I have always been in search of additional earnings. I knew that my friend was trading on the stock exchange, but I was always afraid to start because I don’t understand the financial market at all. AvaTrade has great educational resources and very helpful demo account for beginners. The financial advisors were a good bonus when I started trading with real money.

Backyard Trader

Recommend this broker

5.0 rating
June 17, 2019

I have been using Avatrade services since 2015. Much has changed since then, but I can’t say for the worse. On the contrary, it seems to me that customers are taken care of better and if you have some experience, then the trade comes out quite profitable. My conclusion is that this is a worthy company that you can work with when you just start and when you already have experience.

Kim Kon

education from AvaTrade

4.0 rating
March 6, 2019

I had a lot of education from AvaTrade. At first it was difficult for me to understand all the nuances, but then I adapted. It’s very easy to open an account and the customer service is very useful and is ready to help you around the clock.

Amusa

wonderful trading platform

5.0 rating
March 4, 2019

I have been using AvaTrade for a year, and I must say that everything is great. I really like this wonderful trading platform and I can recommend it for all investors. It is so exciting and easy to navigate. Moreover, the demo account is a great opportunity for the beginners to learn more about the trading strategies.

Johny

great broker

4.0 rating
February 27, 2019

The best trading platform for me. It has a lot of advantages and great security system. I really like AvaTrade calculator. If you are a beginner it helps you to evaluate in advance the profit of the transaction, taking into account leverage, swaps, spreads.

B. Eugine

Good forex broker

5.0 rating
February 1, 2019

Ava Trading Platform is great indeed! If you’re new to the world of online Forex trading, you should open a free demo account. In such a way you can practice forever till you feel confident about trading with real money, avoid all the risks and become more proficient.

Alex

AvaTrade broker

5.0 rating
January 19, 2019

AvaTrade is an excellent broker, I trade stocks every day without commissions payment, and the withdrawal procedure takes couple of days, but it’s legit 100%. I also like the AvaTrade mobile application, as I can start trading immediately without any problems from anywhere without using a computer. The mobile app is available for IOS and Android devices.

Ahmed

Submit a Review

Avaliações no Facebook


5
5.0 rating
5 out of 5 stars (based on 10 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%
Bitnami